2021 Westminster Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-6
Matches 23
Kills per set 10.33
Hitting % .141
Assists per set 9.38
Blocks per set 1.57
Service Aces per set 1.90
Digs per set 13.47
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Wed. 1 at Columbia (MO) L, 3-0 Final
Tue. 7 vs. Stephens W, 3-2 Final
Fri. 10 vs. Huntingdon @ Memphis, TN L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Austin @ Memphis, TN W, 3-2 Final
Sat. 11 at Rhodes L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Texas Lutheran @ Rhodes College in Memphis, Tenn. Rhodes College Classic L, 3-1 Final
Wed. 15 at Greenville * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. 17 at Loras Loras Invite/UD River City Classic L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) @ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Invite/UD River City Classic L, 3-1 Final
Sat. 18 vs. St. Olaf @ Dubuque, IA Loras Invite/UD River City Classic L, 3-0 Final
  at Grinnell Loras Invite/UD River City Classic L, 3-2 Final
Tue. 28 at Principia W, 3-0 Final
Thu. 30 vs. Blackburn * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Fri. 1 at Spalding * Game is at 5:00 p.m. CST and 6:00 p.m. EST W, 3-2 Final
Sat. 2 vs. Principia @ St. Louis, Mo. Fontbonne Tri-Match W, 3-0 Final
  at Fontbonne * Fontbonne Tri-Match W, 3-0 Final
Tue. 5 vs. Webster * W, 3-1 Final
Fri. 8 at Eureka * W, 3-0 Final
Mon. 11 vs. Fontbonne * W, 3-2 Final
Wed. 13 vs. William Woods L, 3-0 Final
Fri. 15 vs. Albion @ Decatur, IL Match at 7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST L, 3-0 Final
Sat. 16 vs. Simpson @ Decatur, IL Millikin Invite L, 3-0 Final
  at Millikin Millikin Invite L, 3-0 Final
Wed. 20 vs. Greenville * 7:00 PM
Sat. 23 vs. Spalding * 2:00 PM
Wed. 27 at Blackburn * Senior Night - Visiting Fans Seating Capacity Very Limited, Visiting Fans must be listed on Pass List 7:00 PM
Fri. 29 vs. Eureka * 6:00 PM
 
November
Tue. 2 at Webster * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event