Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell Senior Director of Athletic Advancement/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5301 Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
James Arnold Head Women's Basketball Coach/Associate Director of Athletics
(573) 592-5345 James.Arnold@westminster-mo.edu
Kirsten Carney Sports Information Director/Social Media Manager/Senior Woman Administrator
(573) 592-5125 sid@westminster-mo.edu
Karen Tompson-Wolfe Faculty Athletic Representative
(573) 592-5304 Karen.TompsonWolfe@westminster-mo.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Thompson Head of Athletic Training and Performance
(573) 592-5332 Josh.Thompson@westminster-mo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Hughes Head Baseball Coach
(573) 592-5333 Dennis.Hughes@westminster-mo.edu
Dane Hughes Assistant Baseball Coach
(573) 592-5333 Dane.Hughes@westminster-mo.edu
Curt Vaughan Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5301 Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
Andrew Green Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5254 Andrew.Green@westminster-mo.edu
Floyd Davis Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Floyd.Davis@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Arnold Head Women's Basketball Coach/Associate Director of Athletics
(573) 592-5345 James.Arnold@westminster-mo.edu
Clifton Cooper Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Clifton.Cooper@westminster-mo.edu
Talisha Washington Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Elliott Cheerleading Coach
(573) 592-6047 Nicole.Elliott@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bollinger Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(573) 592-5279 Mark.Bollinger@westminster-mo.edu
Scott Mantooth Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bollinger Head Women's Cross Country Coach
(573) 592-5279 Mark.Bollinger@westminster-mo.edu
Scott Mantooth Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Welty Head Football Coach
(573) 592-5335 John.Welty@westminster-mo.edu
Tom O'Donnell Offensive Coordinator
(573) 592-5336 thomas.odonnell@westminster-mo.edu
Jake White Defensive Linemen/Special Teams Coordinator
(573) 592-5855 Jake.White@westminster-mo.edu
Don Malson Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
Don.Malson@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom O'Donnell Offensive Coordinator
(573) 592-5336 thomas.odonnell@westminster-mo.edu
Andrew Green Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5254 Andrew.Green@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom O'Donnell Offensive Coordinator
(573) 592-5336 thomas.odonnell@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christian Diaz Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Christian.Diaz@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristi Crowley Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(573) 592-5925 Kristin.Crowley@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Galla Head Men's Soccer Coach
(573) 592-6001 Adam.Galla@westminster-mo.edu
Ryan Cravens Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Bill Killen Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Nick Wallner Goalkeeper's Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Dyson Head Women's Soccer Coach
(573) 592-5377 Jen.Dyson@westminster-mo.edu
Kevin Roderique Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kevin.Roderique@westminster-mo.edu
Courtney Howe Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Courtney.Howe@westminster-mo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Henderson Head Softball Coach
(573) 592-5328 Joe.Henderson@westminster-mo.edu
Sara Stafford Assistant Softball Coach
Sara.Stafford@westminster-mo.edu
Paula Turnbull Assistant Softball Coach
Caroline Sicht Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Dyson Head Tennis Coach
(573) 592-5331 David.Dyson@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Dyson Head Tennis Coach
(573) 592-5331 David.Dyson@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bollinger Head Men's Track & Field Coach
(573) 592-5279 Mark.Bollinger@westminster-mo.edu
Scott Mantooth Assistant Men's Track & Field Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bollinger Head Women's Track & Field Coach
(573) 592-5279 Mark.Bollinger@westminster-mo.edu
Scott Mantooth Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalia Koryzna Head Volleyball Coach
Natalia.Koryzna@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Eierman Wrestling Coach
573-592-6318 Michael.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu
Tony Eierman Wrestling Coach
573-592-5186 Tony.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Eierman Wrestling Coach
573-592-6318 Michael.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu
Tony Eierman Wrestling Coach
573-592-5186 Tony.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu