Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell Senior Director of Athletic Advancement/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5301 Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
Tracey Braden Director of Athletics/Head Women's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5345 Tracey.Braden@westminster-mo.edu
Julie White Program & Events Coordinator/Compliance Officer/SAAC Advisor/Director of Intramurals
(573) 592-5200 Julie.White@westminster-mo.edu
Kirsten Carney Sports Information Director/Social Media Manager
(573) 592-5125 sid@westminster-mo.edu
Karen Tompson-Wolfe Faculty Athletic Representative
(573) 592-5304 Karen.TompsonWolfe@westminster-mo.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Thompson Head of Athletic Training and Performance
(573) 592-5332 Josh.Thompson@westminster-mo.edu
Elise Pacholewski Assistant Athletic Trainer
(573) 592-5861 Elise.Pacholewski@westminster-mo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Hughes Head Baseball Coach
(573) 592-5333 Dennis.Hughes@westminster-mo.edu
Dane Hughes Assistant Baseball Coach
(573) 592-5333 Dane.Hughes@westminster-mo.edu
Curt Vaughan Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5301 Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
Andrew Green Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5254 Andrew.Green@westminster-mo.edu
Floyd Davis Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Floyd.Davis@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Braden Head Women's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5345 Tracey.Braden@westminster-mo.edu
Clifton Cooper Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Clifton.Cooper@westminster-mo.edu
Kristen Warncke Student Assistant Coach
Faith Manning Student Manager
Hannah Macon Student Manager

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Elliott Cheerleading Coach
(573) 592-6047 Nicole.Elliott@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bollinger Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(573) 592-5279 Mark.Bollinger@westminster-mo.edu
Scott Mantooth Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bollinger Head Women's Cross Country Coach
(573) 592-5279 Mark.Bollinger@westminster-mo.edu
Scott Mantooth Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Welty Head Football Coach
(573) 592-5335 John.Welty@westminster-mo.edu
Jake White Defensive Linemen/Special Teams Coordinator
(573) 592-5855 Jake.White@westminster-mo.edu
Andrew Malson Offensive Coordinator
(573) 592-5336 Andrew.Malson@westminster-mo.edu
Don Malson Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
Don.Malson@westminster-mo.edu
Brian Kooser Offensive Line
Brian.Kooser@westminster-mo.edu
John Dunford Wide Receivers
John.Dunford@westminster-mo.edu
Tim Ellis Defensive Backs
Jantzen Bradford Student Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Malson Head Men's Golf Coach
(573) 592-5336 Andrew.Malson@westminster-mo.edu
Andrew Green Assistant Men's Golf Coach
(573) 592-5254 Andrew.Green@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristi Crowley Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(573) 592-5925 Kristin.Crowley@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Galla Head Men's Soccer Coach
(573) 592-6001 Adam.Galla@westminster-mo.edu
Ryan Cravens Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Bill Killen Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Nick Wallner Goalkeeper's Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Dyson Head Women's Soccer Coach
(573) 592-5377 Jen.Dyson@westminster-mo.edu
Kevin Roderique Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kevin.Roderique@westminster-mo.edu
Courtney Howe Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Courtney.Howe@westminster-mo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Henderson Head Softball Coach
(573) 592-5328 Joe.Henderson@westminster-mo.edu
Sara Stafford Assistant Softball Coach
Sara.Stafford@westminster-mo.edu
Paula Turnbull Assistant Softball Coach
Caroline Sicht Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Dyson Head Tennis Coach
(573) 592-5331 David.Dyson@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Dyson Head Tennis Coach
(573) 592-5331 David.Dyson@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bollinger Head Men's Track & Field Coach
(573) 592-5279 Mark.Bollinger@westminster-mo.edu
Scott Mantooth Assistant Men's Track & Field Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bollinger Head Women's Track & Field Coach
(573) 592-5279 Mark.Bollinger@westminster-mo.edu
Scott Mantooth Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Coleman Lee Assistant Volleyball Coach