Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell
Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5301 Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
James Arnold
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Associate Director of Athletics
(573) 592-5345 James.Arnold@westminster-mo.edu
Kirsten Carney
Sports Information Director/Social Media Manager/Senior Woman Administrator
(573) 592-5125 sid@westminster-mo.edu
Karen Tompson-Wolfe
Faculty Athletic Representative
(573) 592-5304 Karen.TompsonWolfe@westminster-mo.edu
Kylie Huck
Event and Program Coordinator
573-592-5200 Kylie.Huck@westminster-mo.edu
Tim White
Mental Performance Coach
573-592-5361 tim.white@westminster-mo.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Thompson
Director of Sports Medicine and Performance/Athletic Healthcare Administrator
(573) 592-5332 Josh.Thompson@westminster-mo.edu
Mary McKee
Assistant Athletic Trainer
573-592-5861 Mary.McKee@westminster-mo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Hughes
Head Baseball Coach
(573) 592-5333 Dennis.Hughes@westminster-mo.edu
Dane Hughes
Assistant Baseball Coach
(573) 592-5333 Dane.Hughes@westminster-mo.edu
Curt Vaughan
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5301 Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
Andrew Green
Head Cross Country Coach/Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
573-592-5863 Andrew.Green@westminster-mo.edu
Floyd Davis
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Floyd.Davis@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Arnold
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Associate Director of Athletics
(573) 592-5345 James.Arnold@westminster-mo.edu
Clifton Cooper
Associate Head Coach Women's Basketball Coach
573-777-0009 Clifton.Cooper@westminster-mo.edu
Talisha Washington
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
573-220-0845 talisha.washington@westminster-mo.edu
Keener Tippin
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
573-289-6536 Keener.Tippin@Westminster-mo.edu
Matt Moore
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
314-607-7714 Matthew.Moore@westminster-mo.edu
Dr. Cliff Cain
Faculty Sponsor

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Victoria Freeman
Head Cheerleading Coach
903-249-3785 VWyatt.18@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Green
Head Cross Country Coach/Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
573-592-5863 Andrew.Green@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Green
Head Cross Country Coach/Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
573-592-5863 Andrew.Green@westminster-mo.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Welty
Head Football Coach
(573) 592-5335 John.Welty@westminster-mo.edu
Tom O'Donnell
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
(573) 592-5336 thomas.odonnell@westminster-mo.edu
Jake White
Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs
(573) 592-5855 Jake.White@westminster-mo.edu
Josh Villarreal
Head Track and Field Coach/Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Line
817-909-2931 Joshua.Villarreal@westminster-mo.edu
Tyson Kelley
Assistant Football Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
570-441-4358 Tyson.Kelley@westminster-mo.edu
Mathew Nienhuis
Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Line
Mathew.Nienhuis@westminster-mo.edu
Pat Kelly
Assistant Football Coach/Running Backs
573-220-2344 Patrick.Kelley@westminster-mo.edu
Robert Barron
Assistant Football Coach/Receivers
(708) 990-2792 Robert.Barron@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom O'Donnell
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
(573) 592-5336 thomas.odonnell@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Arnold
Head Women's Golf Coach
573-592-5345 James.Arnold@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Galla
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(573) 592-6001 Adam.Galla@westminster-mo.edu
Ryan Cravens
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Darren Jones
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Brandon Russell
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Eli Sherman
Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Sanchez
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Wendy.Sanchez@westminster-mo.edu
Kevin Roderique
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kevin.Roderique@westminster-mo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Stafford
Head Softball Coach
573-592-5981 Sara.Stafford@westminster-mo.edu
Joe Henderson
Assistant Softball Coach
Joe.Henderson@westminster-mo.edu
Paula Turnbull
Assistant Softball Coach
Caroline Sicht
Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Green
Head Cross Country Coach/Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
573-592-5863 Andrew.Green@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Villarreal
Head Track and Field Coach/Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Line
817-909-2931 Joshua.Villarreal@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Villarreal
Head Track and Field Coach/Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Line
817-909-2931 Joshua.Villarreal@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalia Koryzna
Head Volleyball Coach
(573) 592-5334 Natalia.Koryzna@westminster-mo.edu
Brian Plunkett
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-6318 Michael.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu
Tony Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-5186 Tony.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-6318 Michael.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu
Tony Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-5186 Tony.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu