Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell Athletics Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5301 matt.mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
Julie Moses Athletic Department Manager/ SAAC Advisor
(573) 592-5200 Julie.Moses@westminster-mo.edu
Tracey Braden SWA/Head Women's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5345 bradenT@westminster-mo.edu
Andrew Bordelon Compliance Officer
(573) 592-6001 andrew.bordelon@westminster-mo.edu
Alysha Hodge Sports Information Director
(573) 592-5302 alysha.hodge@westminster-mo.edu
Mona Steffens Cheer Squad Coach
N/A mona.steffens@westminster-mo.edu
Karen Tompson-Wolfe Faculty Athletic Representative
(573) 592-5304 Karen.TompsonWolfe@westminster-mo.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Thompson Head of Athletic Training and Performance
(573) 592-5332 Josh.Thompson@westminster-mo.edu
Elise Pacholewski Assistant Athletic Trainer
(573) 592-5861 elise.pacholewski@westminster-mo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Hughes Head Baseball Coach
(573) 592-5333 dennis.hughes@westminster-mo.edu
Dane Hughes Assistant Baseball Coach
(573) 592-5333 dane.hughes@westminster-mo.edu
Curt Vaughan Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5301 matt.mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
Andrew Green Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
andrew.green@westminster-mo.edu
Floyd Davis Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
floyd.davis@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Braden Head Women's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5345 bradenT@westminster-mo.edu
Clifton Cooper Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
clifton.cooper@westminster-mo.edu
Kristen Warncke Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Marshall Head Cross Country Coach
(573) 592-5279 james.marshall2@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Marshall Head Cross Country Coach
(573) 592-5279 James.Marshall2@westminster-mo.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Welty Head Football Coach
(573) 592-5335 john.welty@westminster-mo.edu
Jake White Defensive Linemen/Special Teams Coordinator
(573) 592-5855 jake.white@westminster-mo.edu
Sven Hack Offensive Linemen Coordinator
(573) 592-5336 sven.hack@westminster-mo.edu
Bob Gould Quarterbacks Coach
(573) 592-5329 bob.gould@westminster-mo.edu
Matt Morice Wide Receivers Coach
(573) 592-5329 matt.morice@westminster-mo.edu
Don Malson Linebacker Coach/Defensive Coordinator
(573) 592-5329 don.malson@westminster-mo.edu
Tim Ellis Defensive Backs Coordinator
Garrett Graves Intern
Ronnie Seals Jr. Intern

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Green Head Men's Golf Coach
andrew.green@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curtis Madson Head Women's Golf Coach
(573) 592-5334 curtis.madson@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Bordelon Head Men's Soccer Coach
(573) 592-6001 andrew.bordelon@westminster-mo.edu
Bill Killen Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Ryan Cravens Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Dyson Head Women's Soccer Coach
(573) 592-5377 jen.dyson@westminster-mo.edu
Bill Killen Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
bill.killen@westminster-mo.edu
Kevin Roderique Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
kevin.roderique@westminster-mo.edu
Courtney Howe Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
courtney.howe@westminster-mo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Henderson Head Softball Coach
(573) 592-5328 joe.henderson@westminster-mo.edu
Sara Stafford Assistant Softball Coach
sara.stafford@westminster-mo.edu
Taylor Richter Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Dyson Head Tennis Coach
(573) 592-5331 david.dyson@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Dyson Head Tennis Coach
(573) 592-5331 david.dyson@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Marshall Head Track & Field Coach
(573) 592-5279 james.marshall2@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Marshall Head Track & Field Coach
(573) 592-5279 James.Marshall2@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curtis Madson Head Volleyball Coach
(573) 592-5334 curtis.madson@westminster-mo.edu
Andrea Kiser Assistant Volleyball Coach
Andrea.Kiser@westminster-mo.edu