Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Creal
Interim Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach/Head Women's Golf Coach
(573) 592-5125 todd.creal@westminster-mo.edu
Talisha Washington
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach/SWA
(573) 220-0845 talisha.washington@westminster-mo.edu
Karen Tompson-Wolfe
Faculty Athletic Representative
(573) 592-5304 Karen.TompsonWolfe@westminster-mo.edu
Tyler Oberlag
Sports Information Director
573-592-5263 tyler.oberlag@westminster-mo.edu

Sports Medicine and Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Novatny
Director of Sports Medicine and Performance
573-592-5623 ryan.novatny@westminster-mo.edu
Riley Nelson
Associate Athletic Trainer
573-592-5624 riley.nelson@westminster-mo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Jourdain
Head Baseball Coach
(413) 822-9521 Jake.Jourdain@wcmo.edu
Jonathon Thornhill
Head of Intramurals/Assistant Baseball Coach
jonathon.thornhill@westminster-mo.edu
Reece Tanguay
Assistant Baseball Coach
reece.tanguay@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Creal
Interim Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach/Head Women's Golf Coach
(573) 592-5125 todd.creal@westminster-mo.edu
Floyd Davis
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Floyd.Davis@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Talisha Washington
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach/SWA
(573) 220-0845 talisha.washington@westminster-mo.edu
Clifton Cooper
Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach
(573) 777-0009 Clifton.Cooper@westminster-mo.edu
Alicia Smith
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(573) 253-3722 alicia.smith@westminster-mo.edi
Brian Peck
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach and Recruiting Coordinator
(417) 839-7708 brian.peck@wcmo.edu
Keener Tippin
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
573-289-6536 Keener.Tippin@Westminster-mo.edu
Shawn Jackson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cortney Lee
Head Cheerleading Coach
(573) 310-1562 cortney.lee@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Yunk
Head Cross Country Coach/ Assistant Track and Field Coach
(815) 299-7488 tyler.yunk@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Yunk
Head Cross Country Coach/ Assistant Track and Field Coach
(815) 299-7488 tyler.yunk@westminster-mo.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Welty
Head Football Coach
(573) 592-5335 John.Welty@westminster-mo.edu
Elbert Kern
Assistant Football Coach and Offensive Coordinator
773-430-1197 Elbert.Kern@WCMO.edu
Reggie Simmons
Running Backs Coach
Reggie.Simmons@westminster-mo.edu
Chris Baker
Wide Receivers Coach
Chris.Baker@westminster-mo.edu
Jameson Allen
Defensive Backs coach
Kobe Kaminski
Defensive Line Coach
Kobe.Kaminski@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Creal
Interim Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach/Head Women's Golf Coach
(573) 592-5125 todd.creal@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Galla
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(573) 592-6001 Adam.Galla@westminster-mo.edu
Muhle Dlamini
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(573) 826-7120
Brandon Russell
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Connor Bandre
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Aaron Guilliams
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Howe
Head Women's Soccer Coach
573-592-5562 Courtney.howe@wcmo.edu
Kevin Roderique
Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach
Kevin.Roderique@westminster-mo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Stafford
Head Softball Coach
(573) 592-5981 Sara.Stafford@westminster-mo.edu
Katelyn Rush
Assistant Softball Coach/Pitching
(573) 301-7103 Katelyn.Rush@westminster-mo.edu
Paula Turnbull
Assistant Softball Coach
Abbey Jaspering
Student Assistant Manager
Heather Fowler
Volunteer Assistant Recruiting Coach
Laney Rosson
Student Assistant Manager

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Director of Track and Field
Tyler Yunk
Head Cross Country Coach/ Assistant Track and Field Coach
(815) 299-7488 tyler.yunk@westminster-mo.edu
Talisha Washington
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach/SWA
(573) 220-0845 talisha.washington@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Director of Track and Field
Tyler Yunk
Head Cross Country Coach/ Assistant Track and Field Coach
(815) 299-7488 tyler.yunk@westminster-mo.edu
Talisha Washington
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach/SWA
(573) 220-0845 talisha.washington@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dalton Tucker
Head Volleyball Coach
dalton.tucker@westminster-mo.edu
Jerry Chambers
Assistant Volleyball Coach
jerry.chambers@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-5186 Tony.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu
Mike Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-6318 Michael.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-5186 Tony.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu
Mike Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-6318 Michael.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu